on the Sleeping Bear shoot.

When we got asked to be a part of this styled shoot earlier this season at Sleeping Bear Dunes, my heart skipped a beat. Not only is sleeping bear absolutely gorgeous, there is an untouched beauty to it that was a definite inspiration when it came to florals. I went absolutely insane. Like, no holding back. GIANT bouquet. Stuff going everywhere. Wild. Sort of undone. It was a blast.  Enjoy these photos from Wren Photography. All talents are tagged below! 

Photographers Jen and Alex at Wren Photography (@wrenphotography) www.wrenphotography.co Dress Designer Jill at Jillian Fellers Bridal (@jillianfellersbridal) https://www.jillianfellers.com/ Decorator & Planner Rachel at Sincerely Ginger Weddings (@sincerelygingerweddings) http://sincerelyginger.com/ Models Amanda & Justin (@supermodelmomma1) http://www.supermodelmomma.com/ Stationery Kristin at Sable & Gray (@sableandgray) http://www.sableandgray.com/ Cake Artist Jessica at Simply Sweet by Jessica (@simplysweetbyjessica) http://www.simplysweetbyjessica.com/ Hair & Makeup Abby at Memorable Occasions (@memorableoccasions) http://www.memorableoccasionstc.com/ Jewelry & Crystals Kevin at Korner Gem http://kornergem.com/ Suit rental Natalie's Bridal and Tuxedo (@natalies_bridal_and_tuxedo) http://www.nataliesbridalandtuxedo.com/ Cheese & Food Tina at The Cheese Lady http://thecheeselady.net/ Wine Marie at Chateau Chantal http://www.chateauchantal.com/ Photographer assistant Siri at Siri Salonen Photography http://www.sirisalonenphotography.com/

Photographers Jen and Alex at Wren Photography (@wrenphotography) www.wrenphotography.co

Dress Designer Jill at Jillian Fellers Bridal (@jillianfellersbridal) https://www.jillianfellers.com/

Decorator & Planner Rachel at Sincerely Ginger Weddings (@sincerelygingerweddings) http://sincerelyginger.com/

Models Amanda & Justin (@supermodelmomma1) http://www.supermodelmomma.com/

Stationery Kristin at Sable & Gray (@sableandgray) http://www.sableandgray.com/

Cake Artist Jessica at Simply Sweet by Jessica (@simplysweetbyjessica) http://www.simplysweetbyjessica.com/

Hair & Makeup Abby at Memorable Occasions (@memorableoccasions) http://www.memorableoccasionstc.com/

Jewelry & Crystals Kevin at Korner Gem http://kornergem.com/

Suit rental Natalie's Bridal and Tuxedo (@natalies_bridal_and_tuxedo) http://www.nataliesbridalandtuxedo.com/

Cheese & Food Tina at The Cheese Lady http://thecheeselady.net/

Wine Marie at Chateau Chantal http://www.chateauchantal.com/

Photographer assistant Siri at Siri Salonen Photography http://www.sirisalonenphotography.com/